Congratulations to the newly elected 2022-2024 Board of Directors for the Greater Houston Chapter.

  • NLPOA -Greater Houston Chapter 2022-2024 Executive Board
    Detective Jose Quirin
    HISD Police Department
  • 1st Vice President
    Sgt Mercedes Martinez
    HISD Police Department
  • 2nd Vice President
    Officer Jimmy Mapp
    HISD Police Department
  • 3rd Vice President
    Sgt Roland Nieto
    Houston Police Department
  • Secretary
    Dr. Christina Flores
    Pasadena ISD
  • Treasurer
    Tridung Tran
    HISD Police Department
  • Sgt of Arms
    Deputy Raul Yzaguirre
    Harris County SO – Retired
  • Parliamentarian
    Officer Martin Medina
    Alief ISD Police Department
  • Historian
    Sgt Robert Ruiz
    Houston Police Department
  • Harris County Pct 2 Delegate
    Deputy Hector Garcia
    Harris County Precinct 2 Constable
  • Ft. Bend County Delegate
    Lt. Rodney Rodriguez
    Ft. Bend County Sheriff Department
  • Past President
    Assistant Chief Deputy Danny Avalos
    Harris County Precinct 6 Constable
  • National Vice President
    Chief Pedro Lopez
    Houston ISD Police Department