LOUISIANA

LOUISIANA CHAPTER

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

Chief Jose A. Campuznano, RET.
Chapter President
j.campuzano@nlpoala.org

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

LT. Gustavo “Gus” Murillo, RET.
Chapter Vice President
g.murillo@nlpoala.org

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

Cpl. Victor Campuzano
Chapter Secretary
v.campuzano@nlpoala.org

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

Ofc. Maurice Rodriguez
Chapter Treasure
m.rodriguez@nlpoala.org

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

Chapter Parliamentarian
Ofc. Janssen R. Valencia
j.valencia@nlpoala.org

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

Deputy Hector Nieves Sr. J.P.S.O. Retired
Board Of Directors
Dep. U.S. Marshal Milton Ramirez, DOJ USMS

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

Leibo Raibstein-Peralta
Director of Media Affairs
leibo@nlpoala.org

NLPOA LOUISIANA CHAPTER

Deacon Luis A. Campuzano Sr.
Chapter Chaplain
chaplain@nlpoala.org